Styrelsen

Ordförande

Naja Magnusson, 072-366 13 23,  najamagnusson@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Jan Herrmann, 070- 678 19 89,   jan.herrmann@lnu.se

Sekreterare

Börje Ekstam, 070-607 28 00,  borje.ekstam@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Kassör

Anders Leander, 076- 934 68 08, al.l@live.se

Redaktör Natur och kultur

Åsa Bodenmalm, 0485-348 76, 070-259 38 15,   asabodenmalm@hotmail.com

Ledamöter

Pav Johnsson, 070-517 89 80,  pav.johnsson@olandsfolkhogskola.se

Gunnar Kvarnbäck, 070-667 62 80 , gunnar@kvarnback.se

Stina Nilsson, 073-350 71 00, stina@naturguide.nu

Jon Tinnert, 073-573 08 51, jon.tinnert@gmail.com

 

Adjungerade funktionärer

Projekt Årets Ölandsfotograf 

Staffan Arvegård, 073-398 11 98, staffan.arvegard@gmail.com

Hemsidesansvarig

Stefan Svenaeus, 072-707 48 48, svenaeus@telia.com

Lövängsansvarig

Lisa Tengö,  076-114 76 30   lisa.tengo@folkbildning.net 

“Håll Sverige Rent” strandinventering

Bengt Andersson, 0485-732 35,  vasa49@telia.com

 

Valberedning

Eva Öberg, sammankallande, 076-018 41 92, Eva.Oberg@morbylanga.se 

Urban Anjar, 0485-360 88, 070-609 35 56, urban.anjar@gmail.com

Liselott Wetterstrand-Waldenström. 073-058 23 77,  liselotte.w.w@gmail.com,

 

Naturnatten

Liselotte Wetterstrand Waldenström, 073-0582377,  liselotte.oland@telia.com

Facebook

Urban Anjar, 0485-360 88, urban.anjar@gmail.com